0 0
‘Pulp Apocalypse’ Premade Available Today! - Coda Languez

Coda Languez

‘Pulp Apocalypse’ Premade Available Today!

Premade Ebook: Pulp Apocalypse 002
Read Time:19 Second
Premade Ebook: Pulp Apocalypse 002
Genre: Post-Apocalyptic, Dystopian
Title: Pulp Apocalypse
Id: 002
Price: $100
Have a fun and somewhat silly post-apocalyptic sci-fi? In the vein of Desert Punk or Mad Max? This might fit!

A Vella cover is also available as an add-on if you have a serial to share! The add-on is not available on it’s own.

Reserve today!

About Post Author

Coda

Coda Languez is a Software Engineer by day and an Artist/Author by night. She is lover of all things anime, horror, and comic related, making her a true geek in all aspects. Heavily influenced by the works of Satoshi Kon, Kouta Hirano, Francesca Lia Block, and Clive Barker, Coda mixes black comedy, horror, magic realism, and dark romance into her works, creating an 'it's complicated' relationship between readers and her anti-heroic, even villainous protagonists. When she is not programming in her day job or writing psychological terrifying romances and dark action comedies in the night hours, Coda often binges on anime, fantasy, and sci-fi sagas and indulges in competition reality tv (a guilty pleasure). She is the mother of an adorable toddler and his Pembroke Welsh Corgi brothers, and wife to an awesome and often exasperated husband. For information on Coda's latest works, visit codemonkeyarts.com or connect with her on social media via @codemonkeyarts.
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %